CALENDAR
WEEKLY TEAM SCHEDULE

MONDAY

hosted by Courtney Nein
3am PST | 4am MT | 5am CST | 6am EST
hosted by Tara Quellhorst
Cold Market/Social Media Prospecting
6am PST | 7am MT | 8am CST | 9am EST
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9126638594
passcode: 1111
hosted by Shay Greenwood
Geared Towards New Brand Partners
7am PST | 8am MT | 9am CST | 10am EST
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6872954788
passcode: join
hosted by Tom & Kim Challan
10am PST | 11am MT | 12pm CST | 1pm EST

TUESDAY

hosted by Melanie Watts Shipps
3am PST | 4am MT | 5am CST | 6am EST
hosted by Ana Safavi
6am PST | 7am MT | 8am CST | 9am EST
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9126638594
passcode: 1111
hosted by Tanya Miller
Income Producing Activities 
7am PST | 8am MT | 9am CST | 10am EST
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6872954788
passcode: join
with Tom Challan
10am PST | 11am MT | 12pm CST | 1pm EST
passcode: join
hosted by Niki Perry
4pm PST | 5pm MT | 6pm CST | 7pm EST
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9126638594
passcode: 1111
hosted by Kristie Belliston
5:00pm PST | 6pm MT | 7pm CST | 8pm EST
passcode: join

WEDNESDAY

hosted by Lauren Santagate
3am PST | 4am MT | 5am CST | 6am EST
hosted by Tara Trow Mattivi
6am PST | 7am MT | 8am CST | 9am EST
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9126638594
passcode: 1111
hosted by Barbara Bonds
Income Producing Activities
7am PST | 8am MT | 9am CST | 10am EST
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6872954788
passcode: join
hosted by Jackie Mercer Prewitt
10am PST | 11am MT | 12pm CST | 1pm EST
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9126638594
passcode: 1111

THURSDAY

hosted by Michelle Aurand (RED)
3am PST | 4am MT | 5am CST | 6am EST
hosted by Maranda Higginbotham
6am PST | 7am MT | 8am CST | 9am EST
hosted by Maura Vega
Affiliate Focused
7am PST | 8am MT | 9am CST | 10am EST
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6872954788
passcode: join
hosted by Kristina Watts
Social Media Strategies
10am PST | 11am MT | 12pm CST | 1pm EST
hosted by Brand Partners
5:00pm PST | 6pm MT | 7pm CST | 8pm EST

FRIDAY

hosted by Allison Stearns
3am PST | 4am MT | 5am CST | 6am EST
hosted by Shelbi J Curtis-Moehle
6am PST | 7am MT | 8am CST | 9am EST
hosted by Kristie Belliston
Income Producing Activities
7am PST | 8am MT | 9am CST | 10am EST
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6872954788
passcode: join
10am PST | 11am MT | 12pm CST | 1pm EST

*NEW RELEASES DROP IN THE SITE
10:30am PST | 11:30am MT | 12:30pm CST | 1:30pm EST

SATURDAY

hosted by Ruthann Beardsley
7am PST | 8am MT | 9am CST | 10am EST
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6872954788
passcode: join
with Tom Challan and Industry Experts
8am PST | 9am MT | 10am CST | 11am EST
EVENTS
REGIONAL TEAM EVENTS 2021
EVENT HIGHLIGHTS:

Highlights of our AMAZING Savvi trips. Many more to come!

PUERTO VALLARTA: March 2020

GET TO THE NEXT EVENT!

SAVVI SHINE RECAP

SAVVI SHINE TOP LEADERS

Are you getting our text messages?

Get important reminders for our most important team calls!

Are you getting our text notifications?

Copyright © 2020 - Priority Living