TEAM TRAINING CALL SCHEDULE

80%

These are our MOST IMPORTANT calls of the week. Be sure to check this daily to get important team call info...

MONDAY

HQ UPDATE CALL

Be in the Loop of Corporate Announcements, Updates & Recognition!

9am PST |10am MT | 11am CST | 12pm EST

facebook.com/groups/savvilifestyleco

TEAM LEADERSHIP CALL WITH SHANDA

TOPIC: Communicate in a way that INSPIRES others to take ACTION and JOIN

11am PST | 12pm MT | 1pm CST | 2pm EST

https://zoom.us/j/98806496742?pwd=UjY4TEVtdkFRejEyNm8rcnBZZk1IZz09
PASSCODE: 658010

TUESDAY

SUCCESS BEFORE SUNRISE POWER HOUR

Work together on Income Producing Activities!

3am PST | 4am MT | 5am CST | 6am EST

savvipowerhour.com

RECRUITING BOOTCAMP

Role play and Master the skillsets of enrolling new Team Members

8am PST | 9am MT | 10am CST | 11am EST

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82043490175?pwd=TWhNUHNvSDRRSk5nekRhYXpRU3ludz09

PASSCODE: join

"WHY SAVVI" INFO ZOOM FOR GUESTS

Invite guests to learn about Savvi!

5pm PST | 6pm MT | 7pm CST | 8pm EST

ZOOM: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/7527401200

WEDNESDAY

SUCCESS BEFORE SUNRISE POWER HOUR

Work together on Income Producing Activities!

3am PST | 4am MT | 5am CST | 6am EST

savvipowerhour.com

THURSDAY

SUCCESS BEFORE SUNRISE POWER HOUR

Work together on Income Producing Activities!

3am PST | 4am MT | 5am CST | 6am EST

savvipowerhour.com

FRIDAY

SUCCESS BEFORE SUNRISE POWER HOUR

Work together on Income Producing Activities!

3am PST | 4am MT | 5am CST | 6am EST

savvipowerhour.com

It's our FAVORITE event of the week...get your shopping fingers READY and share with your prospects & customers! 

10am PST | 11am MT | 12pm CST | 1pm EST

LIVE ON LIFESTYLE CO FB PAGE
LIVE ON INSTAGRAM PAGE

*NEW RELEASES DROP IN THE SITE

10:15am PST | 11:15am MT | 12:15pm CST | 1:15pm EST

SATURDAY

GETTING STARTED ONBOARDING CALL

NEW TO SAVVI? Learn EXACTLY what to do to launch your Savvi Business!

10am PST | 11am MT | 12pm CST | 1pm EST

ZOOM: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/7527401200

PAST EVENT HIGHLIGHTS:

Highlights of our AMAZING Savvi trips. Many more to come!

GET TO THE NEXT EVENT!

SAVVI SHINE RECAP

SAVVI SHINE TOP LEADERS

Are you getting our text messages?

Get important reminders for our most important team calls!

Are you getting our text notifications?

Copyright © 2020 - Priority Living